Home News P-Funk live Features Links Who...We...Are


1978-12-08: Jaap Eden Hall in Amsterdam, Netherland


track list


Introduction (by James Wesley Jackson)
Cholly (Funk Getting Ready To Roll)/I Got A Thing/Get Off Your Ass And Jam
Give Up The Funk
Night Of The Thumpasorus People
Comedy Spot (by James Wesley Jackson)
Standing On The Verge/Get Live
Mothership Connection
Flash Light
One Nation Under A Groove



Bernie Worrell, Greg Boyer, Bennie Cowans, Greg Thomas, Michael Hampton, Dewayne "Blackbyrd" McKnight, Cordell "Boogie" Mosson, Rodney "Skeet" Curtis, Gary Shider, James Wesley Jackson, Larry Fratangelo, Tyrone Lampkin, George Clinton



The listed songs are available on CDR set in pretty good quality. Unfortunately some tracks are incomplete (at least on the recording we have) or fading out.

cover scans


No cover available.

You know more about this concert? Hit us on the one at webmaster@InFunkWeTrust.de


[Home] [News] [P-Funk live] [Features] [Links] [Who...We...Are]

Copyright (c) 2001-2003 FF Gap. All rights reserved.